Executive Committee 

Dennis Cronin

CEO Americas


Ed Ansett


i3 Solutions Group

Simon Allen

Executive Director

Infrastructure Masons

Peter Gross


Virtual Power Systems

Advisory Committee 

Bill Beck

Executive Vice President Strategy, Chirisa Investments

Ian Bitterlin

Consulting Engineer & Visiting Professor, Leeds University  

James Coe

Director of Mission Critical Facilities,

Syska Hennesy Group

George Rockett

CEO and Co-Founder


John Belton

Director of Development,

Colt Technology Services


Ben Stewart

SVP of Operations NTT Global Data Centers Americas, Inc.


Lee Kirby

Chariman and Co-Founder,

Salute Mission Critical


Copyright © Data Center Incident Reporting Network Ltd